Team

The people who make it happen.

new-359J7A4348-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Klementina Österberg

CEO

+46 (0)31 - 786 51 53
+46 (0)70 - 440 11 90
klementina.osterberg@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-new-389J7A4377-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Jesper Dahlberg

Business Development
Corporate Law

+46 (0)31 - 786 55 30
+46 (0)70 - 618 32 10
jesper.dahlberg@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

 

new-219J7A4252-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Andreas Albertsson

Business Development
Deal-Flow

+46 (0)31 - 786 47 99
+46 (0)76 - 138 64 60
andreas.albertsson@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

 

new-299J7A4316-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Roger Cederberg

Business Development

+46 (0)73 - 363 10 75
roger.cederberg@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

 

new-189J7A4226-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Sofia Ström

Business Development
Social Innovations

+46 (0)70 - 713 11 50
sofia.strom@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-159J7A4216-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Tore Sveälv

Business Development

+46 (0)31 - 786 25 28
+46 (0)70 - 749 93 62
tore.svealv@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

1668879_lorna1.jpg

Lorna Fletcher

Business Development
Intellectual Property

46 (0)73 - 416 70 84
lorna.fletcher@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-199J7A4238-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Jan Pilebjer

Business Development

+46 (0)76 - 080 75 03
jan.pilebjer@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

elisabeth copy.jpg

Elisabeth Gustafsson

Business Development

+46 (0)70 - 858 04 39
elisabeth.gustafsson@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-259J7A4293-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Anders Waas

Business Development

+46 (0)70 - 858 04 61
anders.waas@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

Timea_Profile_Picture.jpg

Timea Hegedus

Business Development

+ 46 (0)76 - 320 69 74
timea.hegedus@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

0.jpg

Rasmus Hane-Weijman

Project Management
Business Development

+ 46 (0)76 - 700 60 08
rasmus.hane@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

magda.jpg

Magdalena Rosinski

Project Management
Communications

Föräldraledig
+46 (0)73 -343 73 67
magdalena.rosinski@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

malin copy.jpg

Malin Linnell-Zovic

CFO

+46 (0)73 - 254 56 58
malin.linnell-zovic@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-349J7A4340-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Therese Modig

Accounting

+46 (0)70 - 930 86 01
therese.modig@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

1668839_ewa1.png

Ewa Ekman Lindeberg

Accounting

+46 (0)31- 786 55 30
ewa.ekman@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-239J7A4273-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Johanna Hultgren

Accounting

+46 (0)73 - 856 56 38
johanna.hultgren@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-99J7A4183-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Daniel Brodén

Accounting

+46 (0)76 - 866 77 87
daniel.broden@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

1668840_linda1.png

Linda Berglund

Accounting

+46 (0)70 - 876 68 05
linda.berglund@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

1668838_anna1.png

Anna Bengtsson

Accounting

+46 (0)70 - 960 15 55
anna.bengtsson@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-89J7A4163-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Sebastian Jonczyk

Accounting

Sjukskriven
+46 (0)76 - 092 14 38
sebastian.jonczyk@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn

new-49J7A4130-01photographer_vagsund.se.jpg

Jonna Högström

Accounting

+46 (0)76 - 015 96 18
jonna.hogstrom@ventures.gu.se
LinkedIn